Update. Summary.

As those among you who are knowledgeable might imagine, there’s no shortage of appropriate targets for a lawyer’s strike.  At present, I have proposed a Texas appeals court judge, a Colorado prosecutor, and as of this morning, a New Orleans judge.

I’m pretty much alone on all this.  What little reaction there has been has tended towards the unfavorable.  That may be understating the matter somewhat.

My intention, at this point, is to quietly persist.  I don’t see any reason to abandon a promising but untried tactic before it has even been tried.  I’m not going to read reports of outrageous judicial and prosecutorial abuses, shrug my shoulders and say “Too bad, but what can I do?” – when I can do this.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Striking lawyers

Leave a Reply

